Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Wednesday, 5th September 2018
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 6th September 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Friday, 7th September 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
11:00 Denny Library
Monday, 10th September 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 11th September 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Invite only - please contact the library for details
18:00 Grangemouth Library
Wednesday, 12th September 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Larbert Library
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 13th September 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Invite only - please contact the library for details
16:00 Larbert Library
Invite only - please contact the library for details
17:00 Larbert Library
Friday, 14th September 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
11:00 Denny Library
Saturday, 15th September 2018
19:45 Muiravonside Country Park
Monday, 17th September 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 18th September 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 19th September 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Larbert Library
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 20th September 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Friday, 21st September 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
11:00 Denny Library
Monday, 24th September 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 25th September 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 26th September 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Larbert Library
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library