Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Friday, 8th February 2019
18:30 Hippodrome
Saturday, 9th February 2019
11:00 Hippodrome
14:30 Hippodrome
18:30 Hippodrome
Sunday, 10th February 2019
13:00 Hippodrome
16:00 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Monday, 11th February 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
11:00 Hippodrome
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 12th February 2019
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
14:30 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 13th February 2019
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Larbert Library
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:30 Bonnybridge Library
17:00 Hippodrome
Thursday, 14th February 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
18:30 Hippodrome
Friday, 15th February 2019
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
11:00 Denny Library
Saturday, 16th February 2019
11:00 Hippodrome
Sunday, 17th February 2019
Autism Friendly Screening
13:00 Hippodrome
Monday, 18th February 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 19th February 2019
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 20th February 2019
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Larbert Library
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 21st February 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Friday, 22nd February 2019
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
11:00 Denny Library
Monday, 25th February 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 26th February 2019
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 27th February 2019
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Larbert Library