Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Friday, 20th July 2018
13:00 Muiravonside Country Park
Monday, 23rd July 2018
13:00 Muiravonside Country Park
Saturday, 11th August 2018
10:00 Muiravonside Country Park
13:00 Muiravonside Country Park
Saturday, 18th August 2018
10:00 Muiravonside Country Park
Tuesday, 21st August 2018
13:00 Muiravonside Country Park
Saturday, 15th September 2018
19:45 Muiravonside Country Park
Friday, 21st September 2018
19:15 Muiravonside Country Park
Wednesday, 26th September 2018
19:15 Muiravonside Country Park
Saturday, 29th September 2018
10:00 Muiravonside Country Park
Friday, 26th October 2018
10:00 Muiravonside Country Park
12:00 Muiravonside Country Park
Saturday, 27th October 2018
10:00 Muiravonside Country Park
Sunday, 28th October 2018
10:00 Muiravonside Country Park
Monday, 5th November 2018
10:00 Muiravonside Country Park
Tuesday, 6th November 2018
10:00 Muiravonside Country Park
Wednesday, 7th November 2018
10:00 Muiravonside Country Park
Thursday, 8th November 2018
10:00 Muiravonside Country Park
Friday, 9th November 2018
10:00 Muiravonside Country Park
Saturday, 10th November 2018
10:00 Muiravonside Country Park
Sunday, 11th November 2018
10:00 Muiravonside Country Park
Monday, 12th November 2018
10:00 Muiravonside Country Park
Tuesday, 13th November 2018
10:00 Muiravonside Country Park
Wednesday, 14th November 2018
10:00 Muiravonside Country Park
Thursday, 15th November 2018
10:00 Muiravonside Country Park
Friday, 16th November 2018
10:00 Muiravonside Country Park
Saturday, 17th November 2018
10:00 Muiravonside Country Park
Sunday, 18th November 2018
10:00 Muiravonside Country Park
Saturday, 1st December 2018
10:00 Muiravonside Country Park
12:00 Muiravonside Country Park
Sunday, 2nd December 2018
10:00 Muiravonside Country Park
Monday, 3rd December 2018
10:00 Muiravonside Country Park
Tuesday, 4th December 2018
10:00 Muiravonside Country Park
Wednesday, 19th December 2018
10:00 Muiravonside Country Park
Thursday, 20th December 2018
10:00 Muiravonside Country Park
Friday, 21st December 2018
10:00 Muiravonside Country Park
Saturday, 22nd December 2018
10:00 Muiravonside Country Park
Sunday, 23rd December 2018
10:00 Muiravonside Country Park