Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Tuesday, 26th March 2019
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 27th March 2019
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
Thursday, 28th March 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
17:00 Bo'ness Library
Friday, 29th March 2019
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 30th March 2019
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 2nd April 2019
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 3rd April 2019
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
14:00 Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 4th April 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Friday, 5th April 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 9th April 2019
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 10th April 2019
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
Thursday, 11th April 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Friday, 12th April 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 16th April 2019
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 17th April 2019
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
Thursday, 18th April 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Tuesday, 23rd April 2019
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 24th April 2019
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
Thursday, 25th April 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
17:00 Bo'ness Library
Friday, 26th April 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 27th April 2019
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 30th April 2019
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 1st May 2019
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
14:00 Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 2nd May 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Friday, 3rd May 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 7th May 2019
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 8th May 2019
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
Thursday, 9th May 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Friday, 10th May 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 14th May 2019
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library