On Saturday's The Box Office will now be found in Callendar House and not in FTH. This will take effect from the 1st of June with opening hours of 09:45-15:00. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Wednesday, 22nd May 2019
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
Thursday, 23rd May 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Friday, 24th May 2019
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 25th May 2019
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 28th May 2019
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 29th May 2019
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
Thursday, 30th May 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
17:00 Bo'ness Library
Friday, 31st May 2019
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 4th June 2019
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 5th June 2019
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
14:00 Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 6th June 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Friday, 7th June 2019
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 11th June 2019
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 12th June 2019
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
Thursday, 13th June 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Friday, 14th June 2019
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 18th June 2019
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 19th June 2019
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
Thursday, 20th June 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Friday, 21st June 2019
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 25th June 2019
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 26th June 2019
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
Thursday, 27th June 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
17:00 Bo'ness Library
Friday, 28th June 2019
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 29th June 2019
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 2nd July 2019
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 3rd July 2019
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
14:00 Bo'ness Library