Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Friday, 18th January 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
Tuesday, 22nd January 2019
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 23rd January 2019
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
Thursday, 24th January 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Friday, 25th January 2019
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 26th January 2019
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 29th January 2019
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 30th January 2019
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
Thursday, 31st January 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
17:00 Bo'ness Library
Friday, 1st February 2019
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 5th February 2019
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 6th February 2019
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
14:00 Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 7th February 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Friday, 8th February 2019
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 12th February 2019
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 13th February 2019
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
Thursday, 14th February 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Friday, 15th February 2019
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 19th February 2019
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 20th February 2019
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
Thursday, 21st February 2019
10:00 Callendar Park
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Friday, 22nd February 2019
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 26th February 2019
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 27th February 2019
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
Thursday, 28th February 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
17:00 Bo'ness Library
Friday, 1st March 2019
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library