Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Tuesday, 23rd January 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 24th January 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:15 Denny Library
11:00 Denny Library
Thursday, 25th January 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
17:00 Bo'ness Library
Friday, 26th January 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 27th January 2018
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 30th January 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 31st January 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:15 Denny Library
11:00 Denny Library
Thursday, 1st February 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Friday, 2nd February 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 3rd February 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
Tuesday, 6th February 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 7th February 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:15 Denny Library
11:00 Denny Library
14:00 Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 8th February 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Friday, 9th February 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 13th February 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 14th February 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:15 Denny Library
11:00 Denny Library
Thursday, 15th February 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Friday, 16th February 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 20th February 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 21st February 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:15 Denny Library
11:00 Denny Library
Thursday, 22nd February 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
17:00 Bo'ness Library
Friday, 23rd February 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 24th February 2018
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 27th February 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 28th February 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:15 Denny Library