Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Wednesday, 11th April 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
Thursday, 12th April 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Friday, 13th April 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 17th April 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 18th April 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
Thursday, 19th April 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Friday, 20th April 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 24th April 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 25th April 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
Thursday, 26th April 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
17:00 Bo'ness Library
Friday, 27th April 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 28th April 2018
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 1st May 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 2nd May 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
14:00 Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 3rd May 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Friday, 4th May 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 5th May 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
Tuesday, 8th May 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 9th May 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
Thursday, 10th May 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Friday, 11th May 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 15th May 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 16th May 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
Thursday, 17th May 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Friday, 18th May 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 22nd May 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 23rd May 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
Thursday, 24th May 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Friday, 25th May 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library