Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Wednesday, 22nd May 2019
10:30 Denny Library
Friday, 24th May 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 25th May 2019
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 28th May 2019
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 29th May 2019
10:30 Denny Library
Thursday, 30th May 2019
17:00 Bo'ness Library
Friday, 31st May 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 4th June 2019
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 5th June 2019
10:30 Denny Library
Thursday, 6th June 2019
14:00 Bo'ness Library
Friday, 7th June 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 11th June 2019
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 12th June 2019
10:30 Denny Library
Friday, 14th June 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 18th June 2019
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 19th June 2019
10:30 Denny Library
Friday, 21st June 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 25th June 2019
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 26th June 2019
10:30 Denny Library
Thursday, 27th June 2019
17:00 Bo'ness Library
Friday, 28th June 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 29th June 2019
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 2nd July 2019
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 3rd July 2019
10:30 Denny Library
Thursday, 4th July 2019
14:00 Bo'ness Library
Friday, 5th July 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 9th July 2019
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 10th July 2019
10:30 Denny Library
Friday, 12th July 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 16th July 2019
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 17th July 2019
10:30 Denny Library
Friday, 19th July 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 23rd July 2019
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 24th July 2019
10:30 Denny Library
Thursday, 25th July 2019
17:00 Bo'ness Library
Friday, 26th July 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 27th July 2019
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 30th July 2019
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 31st July 2019
10:30 Denny Library
Thursday, 1st August 2019
14:00 Bo'ness Library