Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Thursday, 25th April 2019
17:00 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 27th April 2019
11:00 Meadowbank Library
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 11th May 2019
10:30 Larbert Library
Saturday, 25th May 2019
11:00 Meadowbank Library
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 30th May 2019
17:00 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 8th June 2019
10:30 Larbert Library
Thursday, 27th June 2019
17:00 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 29th June 2019
11:00 Meadowbank Library
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 13th July 2019
10:30 Larbert Library
Thursday, 25th July 2019
17:00 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 27th July 2019
11:00 Meadowbank Library
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 10th August 2019
10:30 Larbert Library
Thursday, 29th August 2019
17:00 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 31st August 2019
11:00 Meadowbank Library
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 14th September 2019
10:30 Larbert Library
Thursday, 26th September 2019
17:00 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 28th September 2019
11:00 Meadowbank Library
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 12th October 2019
10:30 Larbert Library
Saturday, 26th October 2019
11:00 Meadowbank Library
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 31st October 2019
17:00 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 9th November 2019
10:30 Larbert Library
Thursday, 28th November 2019
17:00 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 30th November 2019
11:00 Meadowbank Library
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 14th December 2019
10:30 Larbert Library
Thursday, 19th December 2019
17:00 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 21st December 2019
11:00 Meadowbank Library
11:00 Bo'ness Library