Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Saturday, 15th December 2018
Christmas build!
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Thursday, 20th December 2018
17:00 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 22nd December 2018
11:00 Meadowbank Library
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 26th January 2019
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 31st January 2019
17:00 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 28th February 2019
17:00 Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 28th March 2019
17:00 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 30th March 2019
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 25th April 2019
17:00 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 27th April 2019
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 25th May 2019
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 30th May 2019
17:00 Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 27th June 2019
17:00 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 29th June 2019
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 25th July 2019
17:00 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 27th July 2019
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 29th August 2019
17:00 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 31st August 2019
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 26th September 2019
17:00 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 28th September 2019
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 26th October 2019
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 31st October 2019
17:00 Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 28th November 2019
17:00 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 30th November 2019
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 19th December 2019
17:00 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 21st December 2019
11:00 Bo'ness Library