On Saturday's The Box Office will now be found in Callendar House and not in FTH. This will take effect from the 1st of June with opening hours of 09:45-15:00. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Wednesday, 22nd May 2019
20:00 Hippodrome
Thursday, 23rd May 2019
19:30 Hippodrome
Friday, 24th May 2019
16:00 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Saturday, 25th May 2019
Reel Screening
11:00 Hippodrome
Captioned Screening
14:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Sunday, 26th May 2019
Relaxed Screening
13:30 Hippodrome
16:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Monday, 27th May 2019
Cuppa Screening
11:00 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 29th May 2019
19:30 Hippodrome
Thursday, 30th May 2019
20:00 Hippodrome
Friday, 31st May 2019
16:00 Hippodrome
19:00 Hippodrome
Saturday, 1st June 2019
19:30 Hippodrome
Sunday, 2nd June 2019
16:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Monday, 3rd June 2019
Cuppa Screening
11:00 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 5th June 2019
On sale from 28th February
19:00 Hippodrome
Saturday, 8th June 2019
20:00 Hippodrome
Saturday, 15th June 2019
14:15 Hippodrome
Thursday, 27th June 2019
On sale from 28th February
19:00 Hippodrome