Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Friday, 20th July 2018
14:30 Hippodrome
18:30 Hippodrome
Saturday, 21st July 2018
11:00 Hippodrome
14:30 Hippodrome
18:30 Hippodrome
Sunday, 22nd July 2018
12:45 Hippodrome
Autism Friendly
16:00 Hippodrome
19:00 Hippodrome
Monday, 23rd July 2018
11:00 Hippodrome
Tuesday, 24th July 2018
14:30 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 25th July 2018
11:00 Hippodrome
Thursday, 26th July 2018
14:30 Hippodrome
18:30 Hippodrome
Friday, 27th July 2018
16:00 Hippodrome
20:00 Hippodrome
Saturday, 28th July 2018
11:00 Hippodrome
14:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Sunday, 29th July 2018
14:00 Hippodrome
17:15 Hippodrome
20:00 Hippodrome
Monday, 30th July 2018
11:00 Hippodrome
Tuesday, 31st July 2018
18:00 Hippodrome
Saturday, 25th August 2018
Taste of Silents
15:30 Hippodrome
Saturday, 1st September 2018
19:30 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 12th September 2018
19:00 Hippodrome
Saturday, 15th September 2018
Taste of Silents
19:30 Hippodrome
Saturday, 29th September 2018
Taste of Silents
19:30 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 14th November 2018
19:00 Hippodrome