Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Wednesday, 27th March 2019
20:00 Hippodrome
Thursday, 28th March 2019
19:30 Hippodrome
Friday, 29th March 2019
16:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Saturday, 30th March 2019
11:00 Hippodrome
14:30 Hippodrome
20:00 Hippodrome
Sunday, 31st March 2019
13:00 Hippodrome
16:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Monday, 1st April 2019
Cuppa
11:00 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 3rd April 2019
14:30 Hippodrome
Thursday, 4th April 2019
16:00 Hippodrome
Friday, 5th April 2019
11:00 Hippodrome
14:30 Hippodrome
Saturday, 6th April 2019
11:00 Hippodrome
14:30 Hippodrome
17:30 Hippodrome
Sunday, 7th April 2019
Autism Friendly
13:00 Hippodrome
16:00 Hippodrome
19:00 Hippodrome
Monday, 8th April 2019
11:00 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 10th April 2019
14:30 Hippodrome
Thursday, 11th April 2019
14:30 Hippodrome
On sale from 28th February
19:00 Hippodrome
Friday, 12th April 2019
11:00 Hippodrome
14:30 Hippodrome
Saturday, 13th April 2019
11:00 Hippodrome
14:30 Hippodrome
17:30 Hippodrome
Sunday, 14th April 2019
13:00 Hippodrome
16:00 Hippodrome
19:00 Hippodrome
Monday, 15th April 2019
11:00 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 17th April 2019
On sale from 28th February
19:00 Hippodrome
Thursday, 18th April 2019
18:30 Hippodrome
Friday, 19th April 2019
15:00 Hippodrome
18:30 Hippodrome
Saturday, 20th April 2019
11:00 Hippodrome
14:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Sunday, 21st April 2019
Autism Friendly
13:00 Hippodrome
16:00 Hippodrome
Captioned Screening
19:30 Hippodrome
Monday, 22nd April 2019
11:00 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 24th April 2019
20:00 Hippodrome
Thursday, 25th April 2019
19:30 Hippodrome
Friday, 26th April 2019
16:30 Hippodrome
20:00 Hippodrome
Saturday, 27th April 2019
11:00 Hippodrome