Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Friday, 18th January 2019
17:00 Hippodrome
20:00 Hippodrome
Saturday, 19th January 2019
Reel Screening
11:00 Hippodrome
14:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Sunday, 20th January 2019
13:30 Hippodrome
Captioned Screening
16:30 Hippodrome
20:00 Hippodrome
Monday, 21st January 2019
Cuppa
11:00 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 23rd January 2019
19:30 Hippodrome
Thursday, 24th January 2019
20:00 Hippodrome
Friday, 25th January 2019
17:00 Hippodrome
20:00 Hippodrome
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Reel Screening
11:00 Hippodrome
14:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Sunday, 27th January 2019
Autism Friendly
13:30 Hippodrome
16:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Monday, 28th January 2019
Cuppa Screening
11:00 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 30th January 2019
19:30 Hippodrome
Thursday, 31st January 2019
16:00 Hippodrome
19:00 Hippodrome
Friday, 1st February 2019
16:30 Hippodrome
20:00 Hippodrome
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
Reel Screening
11:00 Hippodrome
14:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Sunday, 3rd February 2019
13:00 Hippodrome
Captioned Screening
16:00 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Monday, 4th February 2019
Cuppa Screening
11:00 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 6th February 2019
19:30 Hippodrome
Thursday, 7th February 2019
19:30 Hippodrome
Friday, 8th February 2019
14:30 Hippodrome
18:30 Hippodrome
Saturday, 9th February 2019
11:00 Hippodrome
14:30 Hippodrome
18:30 Hippodrome
Sunday, 10th February 2019
13:00 Hippodrome
16:00 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Monday, 11th February 2019
11:00 Hippodrome
Tuesday, 12th February 2019
14:30 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 13th February 2019
17:00 Hippodrome
Thursday, 14th February 2019
18:30 Hippodrome
Friday, 15th February 2019
16:30 Hippodrome
20:00 Hippodrome
Saturday, 16th February 2019
11:00 Hippodrome
Captioned Screening
14:30 Hippodrome