Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Wednesday, 23rd May 2018
20:00 Hippodrome
Thursday, 24th May 2018
19:30 Hippodrome
Friday, 25th May 2018
19:30 Hippodrome
Saturday, 26th May 2018
reel screening
11:00 Hippodrome
14:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Sunday, 27th May 2018
14:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Monday, 28th May 2018
cuppa
11:00 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 30th May 2018
20:00 Hippodrome
Thursday, 31st May 2018
19:30 Hippodrome
Friday, 1st June 2018
17:00 Hippodrome
20:00 Hippodrome
Saturday, 2nd June 2018
reel screening
11:00 Hippodrome
14:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Sunday, 3rd June 2018
Autism Friendly
13:00 Hippodrome
16:00 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Monday, 4th June 2018
cuppa
11:00 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 6th June 2018
19:30 Hippodrome
Thursday, 7th June 2018
20:00 Hippodrome
Friday, 8th June 2018
17:00 Hippodrome
20:00 Hippodrome
Saturday, 9th June 2018
reel screening
11:00 Hippodrome
14:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Sunday, 10th June 2018
13:30 Hippodrome
16:00 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Monday, 11th June 2018
cuppa
11:00 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 13th June 2018
20:00 Hippodrome
Thursday, 14th June 2018
19:30 Hippodrome
Friday, 15th June 2018
19:30 Hippodrome
20:15 Hippodrome
Saturday, 16th June 2018
reel screening
11:00 Hippodrome
14:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Sunday, 17th June 2018
13:30 Hippodrome
16:00 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Monday, 18th June 2018
cuppa
11:00 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 20th June 2018
19:30 Hippodrome
Thursday, 21st June 2018
19:30 Hippodrome
Friday, 22nd June 2018
17:15 Hippodrome
20:00 Hippodrome
Saturday, 23rd June 2018
reel screening
11:00 Hippodrome
14:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Sunday, 24th June 2018
13:30 Hippodrome