Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Wednesday, 22nd November 2017
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 23rd November 2017
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Friday, 24th November 2017
19:30 Hippodrome
Saturday, 25th November 2017
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
11:00 Falkirk Library
11:00 Hippodrome
Autism Friendly
14:30 Hippodrome
19:00 Hippodrome
Sunday, 26th November 2017
14:30 Hippodrome
19:00 Hippodrome
Monday, 27th November 2017
10:30 Grangemouth Library
11:00 Hippodrome
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 28th November 2017
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Larbert Library
14:50 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 29th November 2017
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
19:30 Hippodrome
Thursday, 30th November 2017
10:30 Meadowbank Library
13:30 Grangemouth Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
16:00 Slamannan Library
17:00 Bonnybridge Library
19:00 Hippodrome
Saturday, 2nd December 2017
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Meadowbank Library
Reel screening
11:00 Hippodrome
autism friendly
14:30 Hippodrome
Monday, 4th December 2017
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
15:45 Falkirk Library
Tuesday, 5th December 2017
10:30 Larbert Library
Wednesday, 6th December 2017
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 7th December 2017
14:00 Meadowbank Library
15:30 Meadowbank Library
Saturday, 9th December 2017
Theme: The Grinch
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Reel screening
11:00 Hippodrome
Monday, 11th December 2017
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 12th December 2017
10:30 Larbert Library
Wednesday, 13th December 2017
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 14th December 2017
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Saturday, 16th December 2017
12:30 The Helix
13:30 The Helix
14:30 The Helix
Sunday, 17th December 2017
Autism Friendly Session
10:00 The Helix