Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Monday, 20th August 2018
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 21st August 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
Wednesday, 22nd August 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 23rd August 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Friday, 24th August 2018
11:00 Denny Library
Saturday, 25th August 2018
09:30 FTH Theatre
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
10:30 Denny Library
11:00 Meadowbank Library
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Monday, 27th August 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 28th August 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
Wednesday, 29th August 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 30th August 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Cancelled: Library Summer Reading Challenge Ceremony
17:00 Bo'ness Library
Friday, 31st August 2018
11:00 Denny Library
Saturday, 1st September 2018
Rescheduled this month to 15th September
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
Monday, 3rd September 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 4th September 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
Wednesday, 5th September 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 6th September 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
15:30 Meadowbank Library
16:00 Slamannan Library
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 7th September 2018
11:00 Denny Library
Saturday, 8th September 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
10:30 Larbert Library
Monday, 10th September 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 11th September 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
Wednesday, 12th September 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 13th September 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 14th September 2018
11:00 Denny Library
Saturday, 15th September 2018
Big Roman Week Chatterbooks
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Monday, 17th September 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 18th September 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
Wednesday, 19th September 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library