Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Monday, 25th September 2017
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 26th September 2017
10:30 Larbert Library
13:30 FTH
16:00 Grangemouth Library
16:30 FTH
Wednesday, 27th September 2017
10:00 FTH
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
13:30 FTH
Thursday, 28th September 2017
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Saturday, 30th September 2017
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
Reel Saturday
11:00 Hippodrome
Sunday, 1st October 2017
Autism Friendly
14:30 Hippodrome
Monday, 2nd October 2017
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 3rd October 2017
10:30 Larbert Library
16:00 Grangemouth Library
Wednesday, 4th October 2017
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 5th October 2017
14:00 Meadowbank Library
15:30 Meadowbank Library
Saturday, 7th October 2017
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
13:00 FTH
15:30 FTH
Monday, 9th October 2017
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 10th October 2017
10:30 Larbert Library
Wednesday, 11th October 2017
10:30 Falkirk Library
Thursday, 12th October 2017
14:00 Meadowbank Library
14:30 FTH
Saturday, 14th October 2017
Theme: Star Wars
10:30 Grangemouth Library
13:00 Muiravonside Country Park
Monday, 16th October 2017
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 17th October 2017
10:30 Larbert Library
16:00 Grangemouth Library
Wednesday, 18th October 2017
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 19th October 2017
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Sunday, 22nd October 2017
13:00 FTH
Monday, 23rd October 2017
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 24th October 2017
10:30 Larbert Library
16:00 Grangemouth Library
Wednesday, 25th October 2017
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 26th October 2017
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Friday, 27th October 2017
12:00 Muiravonside Country Park