Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Monday, 15th October 2018
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 16th October 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
Wednesday, 17th October 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 18th October 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Friday, 19th October 2018
11:00 Denny Library
Saturday, 20th October 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Monday, 22nd October 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 23rd October 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
Wednesday, 24th October 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 25th October 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 26th October 2018
11:00 Denny Library
12:00 Muiravonside Country Park
Saturday, 27th October 2018
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
11:00 Meadowbank Library
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Monday, 29th October 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 30th October 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
Wednesday, 31st October 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 1st November 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
15:30 Meadowbank Library
16:00 Slamannan Library
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 2nd November 2018
11:00 Denny Library
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
Monday, 5th November 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 6th November 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
Wednesday, 7th November 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 8th November 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 9th November 2018
11:00 Denny Library
Saturday, 10th November 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
10:30 Larbert Library
Monday, 12th November 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 13th November 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
Wednesday, 14th November 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library