Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Tuesday, 12th February 2019
10:30 Larbert Library
Wednesday, 13th February 2019
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 14th February 2019
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 15th February 2019
11:00 Denny Library
Monday, 18th February 2019
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 19th February 2019
10:30 Larbert Library
Wednesday, 20th February 2019
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 21st February 2019
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 22nd February 2019
11:00 Denny Library
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
10:30 Denny Library
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Monday, 25th February 2019
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 26th February 2019
10:30 Larbert Library
Wednesday, 27th February 2019
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 28th February 2019
17:00 Bo'ness Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 1st March 2019
11:00 Denny Library
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Monday, 4th March 2019
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 5th March 2019
10:30 Larbert Library
Wednesday, 6th March 2019
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 7th March 2019
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 8th March 2019
11:00 Denny Library
Monday, 11th March 2019
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 12th March 2019
10:30 Larbert Library
Wednesday, 13th March 2019
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 14th March 2019
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 15th March 2019
11:00 Denny Library
Sunday, 17th March 2019
13:00 FTH Theatre
16:00 FTH Theatre
Monday, 18th March 2019
10:00 FTH Theatre
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 19th March 2019
10:30 Larbert Library
Wednesday, 20th March 2019
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 21st March 2019
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 22nd March 2019
11:00 Denny Library
Saturday, 23rd March 2019
15:00 FTH Theatre
Sunday, 24th March 2019
11:00 FTH Theatre
15:00 FTH Theatre
Monday, 25th March 2019
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 26th March 2019
10:30 Larbert Library
Wednesday, 27th March 2019
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 28th March 2019
17:00 Bo'ness Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 29th March 2019
11:00 Denny Library
Saturday, 30th March 2019
10:30 Denny Library
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Monday, 1st April 2019
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 2nd April 2019
10:30 Larbert Library
Wednesday, 3rd April 2019
11:00 Bonnybridge Library