Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Thursday, 15th March 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 16th March 2018
11:00 Denny Library
16:00 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 17th March 2018
11:00 FTH Theatre
13:30 FTH Theatre
16:00 FTH Theatre
Monday, 19th March 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 20th March 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
Wednesday, 21st March 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 22nd March 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 23rd March 2018
11:00 Denny Library
Saturday, 24th March 2018
13:30 FTH Theatre
16:30 FTH Theatre
Monday, 26th March 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 27th March 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
Wednesday, 28th March 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 29th March 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
16:00 Denny Library
17:00 Bo'ness Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 30th March 2018
11:00 Denny Library
Saturday, 31st March 2018
Easter theme!
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Monday, 2nd April 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 3rd April 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
Wednesday, 4th April 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 5th April 2018
11:00 FTH Theatre
14:00 Meadowbank Library
15:30 Meadowbank Library
16:00 Slamannan Library
Friday, 6th April 2018
11:00 Denny Library
Saturday, 7th April 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
Monday, 9th April 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:00 FTH Theatre
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 10th April 2018
Ages 4-7
10:00 FTH Theatre
Ages 8-12
10:00 FTH Theatre
10:30 Larbert Library
Wednesday, 11th April 2018
Ages 8-12
10:00 FTH Theatre