Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Monday, 22nd January 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Tuesday, 23rd January 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Wednesday, 24th January 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Thursday, 15th February 2018
18:00 FTH Theatre
Thursday, 22nd February 2018
18:00 FTH Theatre
Friday, 23rd February 2018
20:00 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 24th February 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Wednesday, 28th February 2018
14:00 FTH Theatre
Sunday, 18th March 2018
20:00 FTH Theatre
Wednesday, 28th March 2018
14:00 FTH Theatre
Wednesday, 18th April 2018
14:00 FTH Theatre
Thursday, 3rd May 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Friday, 4th May 2018
20:00 FTH Theatre
Sunday, 27th May 2018
20:00 FTH Theatre
Wednesday, 30th May 2018
14:00 FTH Theatre