Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Monday, 6th November 2017
12:30 Callendar House
Wednesday, 8th November 2017
10:15 Callendar House
13:00 Callendar House
Wednesday, 10th January 2018
10:15 Callendar House
13:00 Callendar House
Monday, 15th January 2018
12:30 Callendar House
Wednesday, 7th February 2018
10:15 Callendar House
13:00 Callendar House
Monday, 12th February 2018
12:30 Callendar House
Wednesday, 7th March 2018
10:15 Callendar House
13:00 Callendar House
Monday, 12th March 2018
12:30 Callendar House
Wednesday, 4th April 2018
10:15 Callendar House
13:00 Callendar House
Monday, 9th April 2018
12:30 Callendar House