Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Monday, 21st January 2019
10:00 Denny Library
Tuesday, 22nd January 2019
10:00 Bo'ness Library
Wednesday, 23rd January 2019
10:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 24th January 2019
13:00 Larbert Library
Monday, 28th January 2019
10:00 Denny Library
Tuesday, 29th January 2019
10:00 Bo'ness Library
Wednesday, 30th January 2019
10:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 31st January 2019
13:00 Larbert Library
Monday, 4th February 2019
10:00 Denny Library
Tuesday, 5th February 2019
10:00 Bo'ness Library
Wednesday, 6th February 2019
10:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 7th February 2019
13:00 Larbert Library
Monday, 11th February 2019
10:00 Denny Library
Ages P4 - P7
13:00 FTH Theatre
Tote Bags (Adults) Part 2
13:00 Denny Library
Ages S1-S6
15:00 FTH Theatre
No-sew Heart Cushion
15:15 Denny Library
Adults
18:00 FTH Theatre
No-sew Heart Cushion
18:00 Larbert Library
Tuesday, 12th February 2019
10:00 Bo'ness Library
Ages P4-P7
13:00 FTH Theatre
Ages S1-S6
15:00 FTH Theatre
Adults
18:00 FTH Theatre
Wednesday, 13th February 2019
10:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 14th February 2019
13:00 Larbert Library
Sunday, 17th February 2019
Ages 10 - 16
13:30 FTH Theatre
Ages 17+
15:30 FTH Theatre
Tuesday, 19th February 2019
16:00 Slamannan Library
Tuesday, 26th February 2019
16:00 Slamannan Library
Tuesday, 5th March 2019
16:00 Slamannan Library
Monday, 11th March 2019
Tote Bags (Adults) Part 3
13:00 Denny Library
Mother’s Day Gift
15:15 Denny Library
Mother’s Day Gift
18:00 Larbert Library
Tuesday, 12th March 2019
16:00 Slamannan Library
Tuesday, 19th March 2019
16:00 Slamannan Library
Tuesday, 26th March 2019
16:00 Slamannan Library
Sunday, 31st March 2019
Ages P4-P7
13:00 FTH Theatre
Ages S1-S6
15:00 FTH Theatre
Adults
18:00 FTH Theatre
Wednesday, 3rd April 2019
Ages 10 - 16 years
13:30 FTH Theatre
Ages 17+
15:30 FTH Theatre