On Saturday's The Box Office will now be found in Callendar House and not in FTH. This will take effect from the 1st of June with opening hours of 09:45-15:00. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Tuesday, 25th June 2019
10:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Larbert Library
Thursday, 27th June 2019
10:00 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 28th June 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Monday, 1st July 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 2nd July 2019
10:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Larbert Library
Thursday, 4th July 2019
10:00 Larbert Library
Friday, 5th July 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Monday, 8th July 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Friday, 12th July 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Monday, 15th July 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Friday, 19th July 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Monday, 22nd July 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Friday, 26th July 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Monday, 29th July 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Friday, 2nd August 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Monday, 5th August 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Friday, 9th August 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Monday, 12th August 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Friday, 16th August 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Monday, 19th August 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Friday, 23rd August 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Monday, 26th August 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Friday, 30th August 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Monday, 2nd September 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Friday, 6th September 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Friday, 13th September 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Monday, 16th September 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Friday, 20th September 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Monday, 23rd September 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Friday, 27th September 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Monday, 30th September 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Friday, 4th October 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Monday, 7th October 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Friday, 11th October 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Monday, 14th October 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Friday, 18th October 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Monday, 21st October 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Friday, 25th October 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Monday, 28th October 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Friday, 1st November 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Monday, 4th November 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Friday, 8th November 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Monday, 11th November 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Friday, 15th November 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Monday, 18th November 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Friday, 22nd November 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Monday, 25th November 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library