Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Wednesday, 17th January 2018
13:30 Falkirk Library
Thursday, 18th January 2018
14:00 Denny Library
Monday, 22nd January 2018
13:00 Larbert Library
Wednesday, 24th January 2018
13:30 Falkirk Library
Thursday, 25th January 2018
14:00 Denny Library
Monday, 29th January 2018
13:00 Larbert Library
Wednesday, 31st January 2018
13:30 Falkirk Library
Thursday, 1st February 2018
14:00 Denny Library
Monday, 5th February 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
14:00 Grangemouth Library
Tuesday, 6th February 2018
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Friday, 9th February 2018
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Monday, 12th February 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
14:00 Grangemouth Library
Tuesday, 13th February 2018
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Friday, 16th February 2018
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Monday, 19th February 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
14:00 Grangemouth Library
Tuesday, 20th February 2018
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Friday, 23rd February 2018
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Monday, 5th March 2018
13:00 Larbert Library
Wednesday, 7th March 2018
13:30 Falkirk Library
Thursday, 8th March 2018
14:00 Denny Library
Monday, 12th March 2018
13:00 Larbert Library
Wednesday, 14th March 2018
13:30 Falkirk Library
Thursday, 15th March 2018
14:00 Denny Library
Monday, 19th March 2018
13:00 Larbert Library
Wednesday, 21st March 2018
13:30 Falkirk Library
Thursday, 22nd March 2018
14:00 Denny Library
Monday, 16th April 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
14:00 Grangemouth Library
Tuesday, 17th April 2018
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Friday, 20th April 2018
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Monday, 23rd April 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
14:00 Grangemouth Library
Tuesday, 24th April 2018
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Friday, 27th April 2018
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Monday, 30th April 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
14:00 Grangemouth Library
Tuesday, 1st May 2018
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Friday, 4th May 2018
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Monday, 14th May 2018
13:00 Larbert Library
Wednesday, 16th May 2018
13:30 Falkirk Library
Thursday, 17th May 2018
14:00 Denny Library
Monday, 21st May 2018
13:00 Larbert Library
Wednesday, 23rd May 2018
13:30 Falkirk Library
Thursday, 24th May 2018
14:00 Denny Library
Monday, 28th May 2018
13:00 Larbert Library
Wednesday, 30th May 2018
13:30 Falkirk Library
Thursday, 31st May 2018
14:00 Denny Library