Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Wednesday, 25th October 2017
18:30 Grangemouth Library
Thursday, 26th October 2017
16:00 Larbert Library
Friday, 27th October 2017
14:00 Slamannan Library
Saturday, 28th October 2017
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
Monday, 30th October 2017
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 2nd November 2017
15:30 Meadowbank Library
18:30 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 4th November 2017
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Monday, 6th November 2017
18:30 Falkirk Library
Monday, 20th November 2017
18:30 Larbert Library
Friday, 24th November 2017
14:00 Slamannan Library
Saturday, 25th November 2017
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
Monday, 27th November 2017
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 30th November 2017
16:00 Larbert Library
18:30 Grangemouth Library
Saturday, 2nd December 2017
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Monday, 4th December 2017
18:30 Falkirk Library
Thursday, 7th December 2017
15:30 Meadowbank Library
18:30 Bo'ness Library
Monday, 18th December 2017
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
18:30 Larbert Library
Thursday, 21st December 2017
16:00 Larbert Library
Friday, 22nd December 2017
14:00 Slamannan Library
Thursday, 28th December 2017
18:30 Grangemouth Library