Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Thursday, 26th July 2018
16:00 Larbert Library
18:30 Grangemouth Library
Friday, 27th July 2018
13:30 Denny Library
14:00 Slamannan Library
Saturday, 28th July 2018
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
Monday, 30th July 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 2nd August 2018
18:30 Meadowbank Library
Monday, 6th August 2018
18:30 Falkirk Library
Tuesday, 7th August 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Tuesday, 21st August 2018
10:00 Forth Valley Sensory Centre
Saturday, 25th August 2018
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
Monday, 27th August 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 30th August 2018
16:00 Larbert Library
18:30 Grangemouth Library
Friday, 31st August 2018
13:30 Denny Library
14:00 Slamannan Library
Saturday, 1st September 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Monday, 3rd September 2018
18:30 Falkirk Library
Tuesday, 4th September 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Thursday, 6th September 2018
15:30 Meadowbank Library
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
18:30 Meadowbank Library
Thursday, 13th September 2018
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 18th September 2018
10:00 Forth Valley Sensory Centre
Thursday, 20th September 2018
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Monday, 24th September 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 27th September 2018
16:00 Larbert Library
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 28th September 2018
13:30 Denny Library
14:00 Slamannan Library
Saturday, 29th September 2018
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
10:30 Denny Library
Monday, 1st October 2018
18:30 Falkirk Library
Tuesday, 2nd October 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Thursday, 4th October 2018
15:30 Meadowbank Library
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
18:30 Meadowbank Library
Saturday, 6th October 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 11th October 2018
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 16th October 2018
10:00 Forth Valley Sensory Centre
Thursday, 25th October 2018
16:00 Larbert Library
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library