Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Thursday, 17th May 2018
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 24th May 2018
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Saturday, 26th May 2018
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 31st May 2018
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Saturday, 2nd June 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 7th June 2018
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 14th June 2018
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 21st June 2018
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Saturday, 30th June 2018
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
Saturday, 25th August 2018
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
Saturday, 1st September 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 6th September 2018
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 13th September 2018
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 20th September 2018
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 27th September 2018
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Saturday, 29th September 2018
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 4th October 2018
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Saturday, 6th October 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 11th October 2018
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 25th October 2018
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Saturday, 27th October 2018
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 1st November 2018
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 8th November 2018
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 15th November 2018
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 22nd November 2018
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Saturday, 24th November 2018
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
Saturday, 1st December 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library