Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Tuesday, 20th November 2018
10:00 Forth Valley Sensory Centre
Thursday, 22nd November 2018
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Saturday, 24th November 2018
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
10:30 Denny Library
Monday, 26th November 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 29th November 2018
16:00 Larbert Library
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
18:30 Grangemouth Library
Friday, 30th November 2018
13:30 Denny Library
14:00 Slamannan Library
Saturday, 1st December 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 4th December 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Thursday, 6th December 2018
15:30 Meadowbank Library
18:30 Meadowbank Library
18:30 Bo'ness Library
Monday, 17th December 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 18th December 2018
10:00 Forth Valley Sensory Centre
Thursday, 20th December 2018
16:00 Larbert Library
Saturday, 22nd December 2018
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 28th December 2018
13:30 Denny Library
14:00 Slamannan Library