Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Thursday, 27th September 2018
16:00 Larbert Library
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 28th September 2018
13:30 Denny Library
Saturday, 29th September 2018
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
10:30 Denny Library
Monday, 1st October 2018
18:30 Falkirk Library
Thursday, 4th October 2018
15:30 Meadowbank Library
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Saturday, 6th October 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 11th October 2018
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 16th October 2018
10:00 Forth Valley Sensory Centre
Thursday, 25th October 2018
16:00 Larbert Library
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 26th October 2018
13:30 Denny Library
Saturday, 27th October 2018
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
10:30 Denny Library
Thursday, 1st November 2018
15:30 Meadowbank Library
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Monday, 5th November 2018
18:30 Falkirk Library
Thursday, 8th November 2018
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 15th November 2018
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 20th November 2018
10:00 Forth Valley Sensory Centre
Thursday, 22nd November 2018
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Saturday, 24th November 2018
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 29th November 2018
16:00 Larbert Library
Friday, 30th November 2018
13:30 Denny Library
Saturday, 1st December 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Monday, 3rd December 2018
18:30 Falkirk Library
Thursday, 6th December 2018
15:30 Meadowbank Library
Tuesday, 18th December 2018
10:00 Forth Valley Sensory Centre
Thursday, 20th December 2018
16:00 Larbert Library
Friday, 28th December 2018
13:30 Denny Library