Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Saturday, 1st September 2018
19:30 Hippodrome
Sunday, 2nd September 2018
19:00 FTH Theatre
Monday, 3rd September 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
18:30 Falkirk Library
Tuesday, 4th September 2018
09:15 Outdoor Activities
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
18:15 Meadowbank Library
18:30 Grangemouth Library
Wednesday, 5th September 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Larbert Library
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:00 Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 6th September 2018
07:00 Outdoor Activities
10:30 Grangemouth Library
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
15:30 Meadowbank Library
16:00 Slamannan Library
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
18:30 Meadowbank Library
19:00 Hippodrome
20:00 FTH Theatre
Friday, 7th September 2018
Indoors Information Stand
10:00 Falkirk Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
11:00 Denny Library
19:30 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 8th September 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
10:30 Larbert Library
Monday, 10th September 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 11th September 2018
09:30 Outdoor Activities
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Invite only - please contact the library for details
18:00 Grangemouth Library
19:30 FTH Theatre
Wednesday, 12th September 2018
07:00 Outdoor Activities
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Larbert Library
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library