Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Sunday, 27th May 2018
14:00 Callendar House
Thursday, 31st May 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Friday, 1st June 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Friday, 22nd June 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 23rd June 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Sunday, 24th June 2018
14:00 Callendar House
Friday, 3rd August 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Sunday, 5th August 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 18th August 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Thursday, 23rd August 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Friday, 31st August 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Sunday, 2nd September 2018
19:00 FTH Theatre