Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Thursday, 23rd August 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Friday, 31st August 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 1st September 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Sunday, 2nd September 2018
19:00 FTH Theatre
Friday, 7th September 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Tuesday, 11th September 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 15th September 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Sunday, 16th September 2018
20:00 FTH Theatre
Friday, 28th September 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 29th September 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Sunday, 7th October 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 13th October 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Tuesday, 23rd October 2018
19:00 FTH Theatre
Wednesday, 24th October 2018
19:00 FTH Theatre
Sunday, 4th November 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Thursday, 8th November 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Wednesday, 21st November 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre