Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Friday, 8th February 2019
07:00 Outdoor Activities
Tuesday, 26th February 2019
07:00 Outdoor Activities
Monday, 18th March 2019
07:00 Outdoor Activities
Monday, 1st April 2019
09:30 Polmonthill Snowsports Centre
12:00 Polmonthill Snowsports Centre
Tuesday, 2nd April 2019
00:00 Polmonthill Snowsports Centre
12:00 Polmonthill Snowsports Centre
Wednesday, 3rd April 2019
09:30 Polmonthill Snowsports Centre
12:00 Polmonthill Snowsports Centre
Thursday, 4th April 2019
09:30 Polmonthill Snowsports Centre
12:00 Polmonthill Snowsports Centre
Friday, 5th April 2019
12:00 Polmonthill Snowsports Centre
Monday, 8th April 2019
09:30 Polmonthill Snowsports Centre
12:00 Polmonthill Snowsports Centre
Tuesday, 9th April 2019
09:30 Polmonthill Snowsports Centre
12:00 Polmonthill Snowsports Centre
Wednesday, 10th April 2019
09:30 Polmonthill Snowsports Centre
12:00 Polmonthill Snowsports Centre
Thursday, 11th April 2019
09:30 Polmonthill Snowsports Centre
12:00 Polmonthill Snowsports Centre
Friday, 12th April 2019
09:30 Polmonthill Snowsports Centre
12:00 Polmonthill Snowsports Centre