Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Wednesday, 15th August 2018
10:00 Library Support
Thursday, 16th August 2018
10:00 Library Support
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 17th August 2018
10:00 Library Support
14:00 Grangemouth Library
Saturday, 18th August 2018
Final day to hand in your entry!
10:00 Library Support
Tuesday, 21st August 2018
18:15 Meadowbank Library
18:30 Grangemouth Library
Thursday, 23rd August 2018
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
14:00 Denny Library
Saturday, 25th August 2018
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Monday, 27th August 2018
Reading Cushion (Adults) Part 4
13:00 Denny Library
Friendship Bracelets
15:15 Denny Library
Friendship Bracelets
18:00 Larbert Library
18:30 Falkirk Library
Thursday, 30th August 2018
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 4th September 2018
18:15 Meadowbank Library
18:30 Grangemouth Library
Thursday, 6th September 2018
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 13th September 2018
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 18th September 2018
18:15 Meadowbank Library
18:30 Grangemouth Library
Thursday, 20th September 2018
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
14:00 Denny Library
Monday, 24th September 2018
Button Brooches (Adults)
13:00 Denny Library
Puppets
15:15 Denny Library
Puppets
18:00 Larbert Library
18:30 Falkirk Library
Thursday, 27th September 2018
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 2nd October 2018
18:15 Meadowbank Library
18:30 Grangemouth Library
Thursday, 4th October 2018
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Monday, 8th October 2018
18:30 Falkirk Library
Thursday, 11th October 2018
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 16th October 2018
18:15 Meadowbank Library
18:30 Grangemouth Library
Thursday, 18th October 2018
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
14:00 Denny Library
Monday, 22nd October 2018
18:30 Falkirk Library
Thursday, 25th October 2018
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Monday, 29th October 2018
Ghosts / Bags and Spiders (Adults)
13:00 Denny Library
Ghosts / Bags and Spiders
15:15 Denny Library
Ghosts / Bags and Spiders
18:00 Larbert Library
Tuesday, 30th October 2018
18:15 Meadowbank Library
18:30 Grangemouth Library
Thursday, 1st November 2018
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Monday, 5th November 2018
18:30 Falkirk Library
Thursday, 8th November 2018
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 13th November 2018
18:15 Meadowbank Library
18:30 Grangemouth Library