Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Thursday, 25th October 2018
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 1st November 2018
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Monday, 5th November 2018
18:30 Falkirk Library
Thursday, 8th November 2018
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 15th November 2018
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Monday, 19th November 2018
18:30 Falkirk Library
Thursday, 22nd November 2018
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 29th November 2018
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Saturday, 1st December 2018
12:00 Muiravonside Country Park
Monday, 3rd December 2018
18:30 Falkirk Library
Thursday, 6th December 2018
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 13th December 2018
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Monday, 17th December 2018
18:30 Falkirk Library
Thursday, 20th December 2018
13:30 Bonnybridge Library