Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Monday, 1st April 2019
09:30 Polmonthill Snowsports Centre
Tuesday, 2nd April 2019
00:00 Polmonthill Snowsports Centre
Wednesday, 3rd April 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:00 Falkirk Library
Thursday, 4th April 2019
14:00 Bo'ness Library
14:00 Denny Library
Friday, 5th April 2019
09:30 Polmonthill Snowsports Centre
Drop-in event for families
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Monday, 8th April 2019
11:00 Denny Library
Thursday, 11th April 2019
14:30 Slamannan Library
Saturday, 13th April 2019
11:00 Meadowbank Library
Sunday, 14th April 2019
Sold Out Online
14:30 Denny Library
Tuesday, 16th April 2019
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
Saturday, 20th April 2019
10:30 Larbert Library