Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Monday, 20th August 2018
18:30 Larbert Library
Tuesday, 21st August 2018
10:00 Forth Valley Sensory Centre
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
18:15 Meadowbank Library
Wednesday, 22nd August 2018
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Larbert Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
Thursday, 23rd August 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
14:00 Denny Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Friday, 24th August 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
11:00 Denny Library
Saturday, 25th August 2018
10:30 Denny Library
11:00 Meadowbank Library
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Monday, 27th August 2018
Reading Cushion (Adults) Part 4
13:00 Denny Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
Friendship Bracelets
15:15 Denny Library
Invite only - please contact the library for details
18:00 Falkirk Library
Friendship Bracelets
18:00 Larbert Library
18:30 Falkirk Library
Tuesday, 28th August 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Invite only - please contact the library for details
18:00 Meadowbank Library
Wednesday, 29th August 2018
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Larbert Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
Thursday, 30th August 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
16:00 Larbert Library
Cancelled: Library Summer Reading Challenge Ceremony
17:00 Bo'ness Library
Invite only - please contact the library for details
18:00 Bo'ness Library
Invite only - please contact the library for details
18:00 Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 31st August 2018
10:00 Grangemouth Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Denny Library
Saturday, 1st September 2018
Rescheduled this month to 15th September
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
Tuesday, 4th September 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
18:15 Meadowbank Library
Wednesday, 5th September 2018
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Larbert Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
14:00 Bo'ness Library