Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Thursday, 31st January 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
13:00 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
15:30 Bonnybridge Library
16:00 Larbert Library
16:00 Denny Library
17:00 Bo'ness Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 1st February 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Denny Library
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Monday, 4th February 2019
10:00 Denny Library
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 5th February 2019
10:00 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
18:15 Meadowbank Library
Wednesday, 6th February 2019
10:00 Bonnybridge Library
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Larbert Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:30 Bonnybridge Library
14:00 Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 7th February 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
13:00 Larbert Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
15:30 Meadowbank Library
15:30 Bonnybridge Library
15:30 Meadowbank Library
16:00 Slamannan Library
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Tickets available from Friday 11th Jan
18:00 Grangemouth Library
18:30 Meadowbank Library
18:30 Bo'ness Library
Friday, 8th February 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Denny Library
14:30 Larbert Library
Saturday, 9th February 2019
10:30 Larbert Library
Monday, 11th February 2019
10:00 Denny Library
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Tote Bags (Adults) Part 2
13:00 Denny Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
No-sew Heart Cushion
15:15 Denny Library