Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Saturday, 3rd March 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Sunday, 4th March 2018
14:00 FTH Theatre
Friday, 16th March 2018
16:00 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 17th March 2018
11:00 FTH Theatre
13:30 FTH Theatre
16:00 FTH Theatre
20:00 FTH Theatre
Sunday, 18th March 2018
14:00 FTH Theatre
20:00 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 24th March 2018
13:30 FTH Theatre
16:30 FTH Theatre
Thursday, 5th April 2018
11:00 FTH Theatre
Friday, 6th April 2018
19:00 FTH Theatre
Monday, 9th April 2018
14:00 FTH Theatre
Tuesday, 10th April 2018
Ages 4-7
10:00 FTH Theatre
Ages 8-12
10:00 FTH Theatre
Wednesday, 11th April 2018
Ages 8-12
10:00 FTH Theatre
Ages 4-7
10:00 FTH Theatre
Thursday, 12th April 2018
Ages 4-7
10:00 FTH Theatre
Ages 8-12
10:00 FTH Theatre
Friday, 13th April 2018
Ages 8-12
10:00 FTH Theatre
Ages 4-7
10:00 FTH Theatre
Performance
19:00 FTH Theatre
20:00 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 14th April 2018
19:00 Hippodrome
Monday, 23rd April 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Friday, 4th May 2018
20:00 FTH Theatre
Sunday, 27th May 2018
20:00 FTH Theatre
Friday, 17th August 2018
20:00 FTH Theatre
Sunday, 30th September 2018
13:00 FTH Theatre
Friday, 23rd November 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Thursday, 6th December 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Friday, 7th December 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 8th December 2018
14:30 FTH Theatre
19:30 FTH Theatre
Sunday, 9th December 2018
13:00 FTH Theatre
17:00 FTH Theatre
Thursday, 13th December 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Friday, 14th December 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 15th December 2018
14:30 FTH Theatre
19:30 FTH Theatre
Sunday, 16th December 2018
13:00 FTH Theatre
17:00 FTH Theatre
Wednesday, 19th December 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Thursday, 20th December 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Friday, 21st December 2018
14:30 FTH Theatre
19:30 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 22nd December 2018
14:30 FTH Theatre
19:30 FTH Theatre
Sunday, 23rd December 2018
13:00 FTH Theatre