Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Thursday, 28th June 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Saturday, 30th June 2018
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 3rd July 2018
11:00 Meadowbank Library
Wednesday, 4th July 2018
14:00 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 7th July 2018
Summer theme
10:30 Larbert Library
Wednesday, 11th July 2018
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 12th July 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Thursday, 19th July 2018
11:00 Falkirk Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Friday, 20th July 2018
14:00 Larbert Library
Saturday, 21st July 2018
Mischief Makers Summer Reading Challenge theme
10:30 Larbert Library
Monday, 23rd July 2018
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
11:00 Grangemouth Library
14:00 Grangemouth Library
Thursday, 26th July 2018
Summer Stories!
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Saturday, 28th July 2018
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
Monday, 30th July 2018
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Wednesday, 1st August 2018
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:00 Bo'ness Library
Wednesday, 8th August 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
Thursday, 9th August 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Saturday, 11th August 2018
10:30 Denny Library
Monday, 13th August 2018
11:00 Meadowbank Library
Thursday, 23rd August 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Saturday, 25th August 2018
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 30th August 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Wednesday, 5th September 2018
14:00 Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 6th September 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Saturday, 8th September 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Thursday, 13th September 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Thursday, 20th September 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Thursday, 27th September 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Saturday, 29th September 2018
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
Wednesday, 3rd October 2018
14:00 Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 4th October 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Thursday, 11th October 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Saturday, 13th October 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Thursday, 18th October 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Thursday, 25th October 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Saturday, 27th October 2018
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 1st November 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Wednesday, 7th November 2018
14:00 Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 8th November 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Saturday, 10th November 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Thursday, 15th November 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Thursday, 22nd November 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Saturday, 24th November 2018
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 29th November 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Wednesday, 5th December 2018
14:00 Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 6th December 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library