Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Wednesday, 23rd May 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 24th May 2018
Cancelled
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Friday, 25th May 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Denny Library
Monday, 28th May 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 29th May 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 30th May 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 31st May 2018
Cancelled
00:00 Denny Library
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Friday, 1st June 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Denny Library
Monday, 4th June 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 5th June 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 6th June 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 7th June 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Friday, 8th June 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Denny Library
Saturday, 9th June 2018
13:00 Muiravonside Country Park
Monday, 11th June 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 12th June 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 13th June 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 14th June 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library