Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Friday, 18th January 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Denny Library
Monday, 21st January 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 22nd January 2019
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 23rd January 2019
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Larbert Library
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 24th January 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Friday, 25th January 2019
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
11:00 Denny Library
Monday, 28th January 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 29th January 2019
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 30th January 2019
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Larbert Library
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 31st January 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Friday, 1st February 2019
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
11:00 Denny Library
Monday, 4th February 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 5th February 2019
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 6th February 2019
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Larbert Library
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 7th February 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Tickets available from Friday 11th Jan
18:00 Grangemouth Library
Friday, 8th February 2019
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
11:00 Denny Library
14:30 Hippodrome