Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Tuesday, 6th February 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 7th February 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:15 Denny Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Denny Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 8th February 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Friday, 9th February 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
11:00 Denny Library
18:30 Hippodrome
Saturday, 10th February 2018
11:00 Hippodrome
Autism Friendly
14:30 Hippodrome
18:00 Hippodrome
Sunday, 11th February 2018
14:30 Hippodrome
18:00 Hippodrome
Monday, 12th February 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
11:00 Hippodrome
11:30 Bonnybridge Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 13th February 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
14:30 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 14th February 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:15 Denny Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Denny Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 15th February 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Friday, 16th February 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
11:00 Denny Library
18:30 Hippodrome
Saturday, 17th February 2018
reel screening
11:00 Hippodrome
Monday, 19th February 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
11:30 Bonnybridge Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 20th February 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 21st February 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:15 Denny Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Denny Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 22nd February 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library