Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Saturday, 24th February 2018
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 27th February 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 28th February 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
Thursday, 1st March 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Friday, 2nd March 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 3rd March 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
Tuesday, 6th March 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 7th March 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
14:00 Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 8th March 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Friday, 9th March 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 13th March 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 14th March 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
Thursday, 15th March 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Friday, 16th March 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 20th March 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 21st March 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
Thursday, 22nd March 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Friday, 23rd March 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 27th March 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 28th March 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
Thursday, 29th March 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
17:00 Bo'ness Library
Friday, 30th March 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 31st March 2018
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 3rd April 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 4th April 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
14:00 Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 5th April 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Friday, 6th April 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 7th April 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
Tuesday, 10th April 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library