Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Thursday, 24th May 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Friday, 25th May 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
Saturday, 26th May 2018
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 29th May 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 30th May 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
Thursday, 31st May 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
17:00 Bo'ness Library
Friday, 1st June 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 2nd June 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
Tuesday, 5th June 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 6th June 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
14:00 Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 7th June 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Friday, 8th June 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 12th June 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 13th June 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
Thursday, 14th June 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Friday, 15th June 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 19th June 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 20th June 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
Thursday, 21st June 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Friday, 22nd June 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 26th June 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 27th June 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
Thursday, 28th June 2018
Last session before finishing up for the summer - back 23rd August
10:30 Grangemouth Library
17:00 Bo'ness Library
Friday, 29th June 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 30th June 2018
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 3rd July 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 4th July 2018
10:30 Denny Library
Friday, 6th July 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
Saturday, 7th July 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
Tuesday, 10th July 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library