Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Wednesday, 15th August 2018
20:00 Hippodrome
Thursday, 16th August 2018
20:00 Hippodrome
Friday, 17th August 2018
17:00 Hippodrome
20:00 Hippodrome
Saturday, 18th August 2018
Reel Saturday
11:00 Hippodrome
14:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Sunday, 19th August 2018
13:30 Hippodrome
16:15 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Monday, 20th August 2018
cuppa
11:00 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 22nd August 2018
19:30 Hippodrome
Thursday, 23rd August 2018
19:30 Hippodrome
Friday, 24th August 2018
16:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Saturday, 25th August 2018
Reel Saturday
11:00 Hippodrome
Taste of Silents
15:30 Hippodrome
20:00 Hippodrome
Sunday, 26th August 2018
Autism Friendly
13:30 Hippodrome
16:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Monday, 27th August 2018
11:00 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 29th August 2018
19:30 Hippodrome
Thursday, 30th August 2018
20:00 Hippodrome
Friday, 31st August 2018
17:00 Hippodrome
20:00 Hippodrome
Saturday, 1st September 2018
19:30 Hippodrome
Thursday, 6th September 2018
19:00 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 12th September 2018
19:00 Hippodrome
Saturday, 15th September 2018
Taste of Silents
19:30 Hippodrome
Saturday, 29th September 2018
Taste of Silents
19:30 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 24th October 2018
19:00 Hippodrome
19:00 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 14th November 2018
19:00 Hippodrome
Thursday, 6th December 2018
19:00 Hippodrome