Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Saturday, 17th February 2018
reel screening
11:00 Hippodrome
14:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Sunday, 18th February 2018
14:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
19:30 FTH Theatre
Monday, 19th February 2018
cuppa
11:00 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 21st February 2018
19:30 Hippodrome
Thursday, 22nd February 2018
19:00 Hippodrome
Friday, 23rd February 2018
19:30 Hippodrome
Saturday, 24th February 2018
11:00 Hippodrome
14:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
19:30 FTH Theatre
Sunday, 25th February 2018
Autism Friendly
14:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Monday, 26th February 2018
cuppa
11:00 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 28th February 2018
19:30 Hippodrome
Thursday, 1st March 2018
19:30 Hippodrome
Friday, 2nd March 2018
20:00 Hippodrome
Saturday, 3rd March 2018
reel screening
11:00 Hippodrome
14:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Sunday, 4th March 2018
14:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Monday, 5th March 2018
cuppa
11:00 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 7th March 2018
19:30 Hippodrome
Thursday, 8th March 2018
19:30 Hippodrome
Friday, 9th March 2018
19:30 Hippodrome
Saturday, 10th March 2018
reel screening
11:00 Hippodrome
14:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Sunday, 11th March 2018
14:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Monday, 12th March 2018
cuppa
11:00 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 14th March 2018
20:00 Hippodrome
Thursday, 15th March 2018
19:00 Behind the Wall
19:30 Hippodrome
Friday, 16th March 2018
19:30 Hippodrome
Saturday, 17th March 2018
reel screening
11:00 Hippodrome
14:30 Hippodrome
doors open 18:45
19:30 Barony Theatre
Sing-a-long screening
19:30 Hippodrome
Sunday, 18th March 2018
Autism Friendly
14:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Monday, 19th March 2018
cuppa
11:00 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 21st March 2018
Doors open 13:15
14:00 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Thursday, 22nd March 2018
Doors open 13:15
14:00 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome