Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Saturday, 16th February 2019
Captioned Screening
14:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Sunday, 17th February 2019
Autism Friendly Screening
13:00 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Monday, 18th February 2019
Cuppa Screening
11:00 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 20th February 2019
19:30 Hippodrome
Thursday, 21st February 2019
19:30 Hippodrome
Friday, 22nd February 2019
16:30 Hippodrome
20:00 Hippodrome
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
14:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Sunday, 24th February 2019
13:30 Hippodrome
Captioned Screening
16:30 Hippodrome
20:00 Hippodrome
Monday, 25th February 2019
Cuppa Screening
11:00 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 27th February 2019
19:30 Hippodrome
Thursday, 28th February 2019
20:00 Hippodrome
Saturday, 16th March 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Wednesday, 20th March 2019
19:30 Hippodrome