Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Sunday, 24th June 2018
16:00 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Monday, 25th June 2018
11:00 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 27th June 2018
19:30 Hippodrome
Thursday, 28th June 2018
19:30 Hippodrome
Friday, 29th June 2018
16:00 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Saturday, 30th June 2018
Jeely Jar
11:00 Hippodrome
14:30 Hippodrome
19:00 Hippodrome
Saturday, 7th July 2018
19:30 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 18th July 2018
19:00 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 12th September 2018
19:00 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 14th November 2018
19:00 Hippodrome