Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Monday, 19th February 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 20th February 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
Wednesday, 21st February 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 22nd February 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
16:00 Denny Library
17:00 Bo'ness Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 23rd February 2018
11:00 Denny Library
Saturday, 24th February 2018
Diary of a Wimpy Kid theme!
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
11:00 Meadowbank Library
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Monday, 26th February 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 27th February 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
Wednesday, 28th February 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 1st March 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
15:30 Meadowbank Library
Easter theme!
16:00 Slamannan Library
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 2nd March 2018
11:00 Denny Library
Saturday, 3rd March 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
reel screening
11:00 Hippodrome
14:30 Hippodrome
Sunday, 4th March 2018
14:00 FTH Theatre
Monday, 5th March 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 6th March 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
Wednesday, 7th March 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 8th March 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 9th March 2018
11:00 Denny Library
Saturday, 10th March 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Monday, 12th March 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 13th March 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
Wednesday, 14th March 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 15th March 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 16th March 2018
11:00 Denny Library
16:00 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 17th March 2018
11:00 FTH Theatre