Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Thursday, 28th December 2017
18:30 Grangemouth Library
Wednesday, 10th January 2018
10:15 Callendar House
13:00 Callendar House
Monday, 15th January 2018
12:30 Callendar House
Wednesday, 7th February 2018
10:15 Callendar House
13:00 Callendar House
Monday, 12th February 2018
12:30 Callendar House
Saturday, 3rd March 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Wednesday, 7th March 2018
10:15 Callendar House
13:00 Callendar House
Monday, 12th March 2018
12:30 Callendar House
Wednesday, 4th April 2018
10:15 Callendar House
13:00 Callendar House
Monday, 9th April 2018
12:30 Callendar House