Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Friday, 15th December 2017
19:30 Hippodrome
20:00 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 16th December 2017
11:00 Hippodrome
14:30 Hippodrome
19:30 FTH Theatre
20:00 Hippodrome
Sunday, 17th December 2017
14:30 FTH Theatre
14:30 Hippodrome
19:00 FTH Theatre
19:30 Hippodrome
Monday, 18th December 2017
cuppa
11:00 Hippodrome
18:30 Falkirk Library
19:30 FTH Theatre
Wednesday, 20th December 2017
20:00 Hippodrome
Thursday, 21st December 2017
19:30 FTH Theatre
19:30 Hippodrome
Friday, 22nd December 2017
20:00 Hippodrome
Saturday, 23rd December 2017
11:00 Hippodrome
14:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Sunday, 24th December 2017
11:00 Hippodrome
14:30 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 27th December 2017
15:00 Hippodrome
Thursday, 28th December 2017
14:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Friday, 29th December 2017
14:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Saturday, 30th December 2017
11:00 Hippodrome
14:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Sunday, 31st December 2017
11:00 Hippodrome
14:30 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 3rd January 2018
14:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Thursday, 4th January 2018
11:00 Hippodrome
19:00 Hippodrome
Friday, 5th January 2018
14:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Saturday, 6th January 2018
11:00 Hippodrome
Sunday, 7th January 2018
14:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Monday, 8th January 2018
11:00 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 10th January 2018
19:30 Hippodrome
Thursday, 11th January 2018
20:00 Hippodrome
Thursday, 18th January 2018
20:00 Hippodrome
Monday, 22nd January 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Tuesday, 23rd January 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Wednesday, 24th January 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Sunday, 4th February 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 10th February 2018
With support from Rosanne Reid (7.30pm)
20:00 FTH Theatre