Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Monday, 18th December 2017
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
18:30 Larbert Library
Thursday, 21st December 2017
16:00 Larbert Library
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 22nd December 2017
14:00 Slamannan Library
Thursday, 28th December 2017
18:30 Grangemouth Library
Saturday, 6th January 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 11th January 2018
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 18th January 2018
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 25th January 2018
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Saturday, 27th January 2018
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 1st February 2018
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Saturday, 3rd February 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 8th February 2018
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 15th February 2018
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 22nd February 2018
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Saturday, 24th February 2018
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 1st March 2018
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Saturday, 3rd March 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 8th March 2018
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 15th March 2018
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 22nd March 2018
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 29th March 2018
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Saturday, 31st March 2018
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
Saturday, 7th April 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 19th April 2018
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 26th April 2018
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Saturday, 28th April 2018
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 3rd May 2018
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Saturday, 5th May 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 10th May 2018
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 17th May 2018
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library