Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Friday, 29th March 2019
14:00 Slamannan Library
Saturday, 30th March 2019
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 2nd April 2019
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Thursday, 4th April 2019
15:30 Meadowbank Library
18:30 Meadowbank Library
18:30 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 6th April 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 18th April 2019
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 25th April 2019
16:00 Larbert Library
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
The End We Start From by Megan Hunter
18:00 Larbert Library
Friday, 26th April 2019
13:30 Denny Library
14:00 Slamannan Library
Saturday, 27th April 2019
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
Monday, 29th April 2019
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 30th April 2019
18:30 Grangemouth Library
Thursday, 2nd May 2019
15:30 Meadowbank Library
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
18:30 Bo'ness Library
18:30 Meadowbank Library
Saturday, 4th May 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 7th May 2019
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Thursday, 9th May 2019
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 16th May 2019
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 23rd May 2019
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Saturday, 25th May 2019
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
10:30 Denny Library
Monday, 27th May 2019
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 28th May 2019
18:30 Grangemouth Library
Thursday, 30th May 2019
16:00 Larbert Library
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 31st May 2019
13:30 Denny Library
14:00 Slamannan Library
Saturday, 1st June 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 4th June 2019
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Thursday, 6th June 2019
15:30 Meadowbank Library
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
18:30 Meadowbank Library
18:30 Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 13th June 2019
16:00 Denny Library