Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Thursday, 19th April 2018
19:30 Hippodrome
Friday, 20th April 2018
20:00 Hippodrome
Saturday, 21st April 2018
reel screening
11:00 Hippodrome
14:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Sunday, 22nd April 2018
14:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Monday, 23rd April 2018
cuppa = Screen Memories event
11:00 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 25th April 2018
19:30 Hippodrome
Thursday, 26th April 2018
19:30 Hippodrome
Friday, 27th April 2018
19:30 Hippodrome
Saturday, 28th April 2018
reel screening
11:00 Hippodrome
ENCORE screening
14:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Sunday, 29th April 2018
14:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Monday, 30th April 2018
cuppa
11:00 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 2nd May 2018
20:00 Hippodrome
Thursday, 3rd May 2018
19:30 Hippodrome
Friday, 4th May 2018
16:00 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Saturday, 5th May 2018
reel screening
11:00 Hippodrome
15:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Sunday, 6th May 2018
14:30 Hippodrome
19:00 Hippodrome
Monday, 7th May 2018
cuppa
11:00 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 9th May 2018
19:30 Hippodrome
Thursday, 10th May 2018
19:00 Hippodrome
Friday, 11th May 2018
19:30 Hippodrome
Saturday, 12th May 2018
reel screening
11:00 Hippodrome
14:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Sunday, 13th May 2018
14:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Monday, 14th May 2018
cuppa + Screen Memories event
11:00 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 16th May 2018
19:00 Hippodrome
Thursday, 17th May 2018
19:30 Hippodrome
Friday, 18th May 2018
19:30 Hippodrome
Saturday, 19th May 2018
reel screening
11:00 Hippodrome
14:30 Hippodrome
14:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Sunday, 20th May 2018
14:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Monday, 21st May 2018
cuppa
11:00 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 23rd May 2018
20:00 Hippodrome
Thursday, 24th May 2018
19:30 Hippodrome
Friday, 25th May 2018
19:30 Hippodrome
Saturday, 26th May 2018
reel screening
11:00 Hippodrome