Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Wednesday, 23rd August 2017
20:00 Hippodrome
Thursday, 24th August 2017
19:30 Hippodrome
Friday, 25th August 2017
19:30 Hippodrome
Saturday, 26th August 2017
Reel Saturday
11:00 Hippodrome
14:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Sunday, 27th August 2017
Autism Friendly
14:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Monday, 28th August 2017
Cuppa
11:00 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 30th August 2017
20:00 Hippodrome
Friday, 1st September 2017
19:30 Hippodrome
Saturday, 2nd September 2017
reel screening
11:00 Hippodrome
14:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Sunday, 3rd September 2017
14:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Monday, 4th September 2017
Cuppa
11:00 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 6th September 2017
20:00 Hippodrome
Thursday, 7th September 2017
19:30 Hippodrome
Friday, 8th September 2017
20:00 Hippodrome
Saturday, 9th September 2017
19:30 Hippodrome
Sunday, 10th September 2017
19:30 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 13th September 2017
19:30 Hippodrome
Thursday, 14th September 2017
19:30 Hippodrome
Friday, 15th September 2017
19:30 Hippodrome
Saturday, 16th September 2017
19:30 Hippodrome
Sunday, 17th September 2017
19:30 Hippodrome
Monday, 18th September 2017
Cuppa
11:00 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 20th September 2017
20:00 Hippodrome
Thursday, 21st September 2017
19:30 Hippodrome
Friday, 22nd September 2017
19:30 Hippodrome
Saturday, 23rd September 2017
11:00 Hippodrome
14:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Sunday, 24th September 2017
14:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Monday, 25th September 2017
11:00 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 27th September 2017
20:00 Hippodrome
Thursday, 28th September 2017
19:30 Hippodrome
Friday, 29th September 2017
19:30 Abbotsford House
Saturday, 30th September 2017
14:30 Abbotsford House
19:30 Abbotsford House
Sunday, 1st October 2017
19:30 Abbotsford House
Monday, 2nd October 2017
Cuppa
11:00 Abbotsford House
Wednesday, 4th October 2017
19:30 Abbotsford House
Thursday, 5th October 2017
20:00 Abbotsford House
Saturday, 21st October 2017
14:30 Hippodrome
Saturday, 28th October 2017
19:30 Hippodrome
Saturday, 11th November 2017
19:30 Hippodrome