Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Wednesday, 20th February 2019
19:30 Hippodrome
Thursday, 21st February 2019
19:30 Hippodrome
Friday, 22nd February 2019
16:30 Hippodrome
20:00 Hippodrome
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
Jeely Jar Screening
11:00 Hippodrome
14:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Sunday, 24th February 2019
13:30 Hippodrome
Captioned Screening
16:30 Hippodrome
20:00 Hippodrome
Monday, 25th February 2019
Cuppa Screening
11:00 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 27th February 2019
19:30 Hippodrome
Thursday, 28th February 2019
20:00 Hippodrome
Saturday, 16th March 2019
19:00 Barony Theatre
19:30 FTH Theatre
Wednesday, 20th March 2019
14:00 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Thursday, 21st March 2019
13:30 Hippodrome
15:30 Hippodrome
19:00 Hippodrome
Friday, 22nd March 2019
13:30 Hippodrome
15:00 Hippodrome
Doors open 7pm
20:00 Hippodrome
Saturday, 23rd March 2019
10:30 Hippodrome
13:00 Hippodrome
15:30 Hippodrome
Doors and food open 6.30pm
19:00 Bo'ness Railway Station
20:00 Hippodrome
22:00 Hippodrome
Sunday, 24th March 2019
11:00 Hippodrome
13:30 Hippodrome
14:00 Bo'ness Town Hall
15:30 Hippodrome
18:15 Hippodrome
20:00 Hippodrome
Thursday, 11th April 2019
On sale from 28th February
19:00 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 17th April 2019
On sale from 28th February
19:00 Hippodrome
Saturday, 27th April 2019
19:30 Hippodrome
Tuesday, 14th May 2019
On sale from 28th February
19:00 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 5th June 2019
On sale from 28th February
19:00 Hippodrome
Thursday, 27th June 2019
On sale from 28th February
19:00 Hippodrome