Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Sunday, 25th March 2018
13:30 Hippodrome
14:00 Bo'ness Town Hall
16:30 Hippodrome
18:00 Bo'ness Town Hall
20:00 Hippodrome
Monday, 26th March 2018
cuppa
11:00 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 28th March 2018
19:30 Hippodrome
Thursday, 29th March 2018
19:30 Hippodrome
Friday, 30th March 2018
19:30 Hippodrome
Saturday, 31st March 2018
reel screening
11:00 Hippodrome
14:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Friday, 6th April 2018
19:00 FTH Theatre
Wednesday, 11th April 2018
19:00 Hippodrome
Saturday, 14th April 2018
19:00 Hippodrome
Thursday, 10th May 2018
19:00 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 16th May 2018
19:00 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 18th July 2018
19:00 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 12th September 2018
19:00 Hippodrome