Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Saturday, 24th November 2018
14:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Sunday, 25th November 2018
Autism Friendly
13:30 Hippodrome
Captioned screening
16:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Monday, 26th November 2018
11:00 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 28th November 2018
19:30 Hippodrome
Thursday, 29th November 2018
16:00 Hippodrome
19:00 Hippodrome
Friday, 30th November 2018
17:00 Hippodrome
With Still Game's Navid!
19:30 Hippodrome
Saturday, 1st December 2018
19:30 Hippodrome
Thursday, 6th December 2018
19:00 Hippodrome
Saturday, 8th December 2018
19:00 Hippodrome
Sunday, 9th December 2018
16:30 Hippodrome
Friday, 21st December 2018
16:00 Hippodrome
20:00 Hippodrome
Saturday, 22nd December 2018
11:00 Hippodrome
14:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Sunday, 23rd December 2018
13:00 Hippodrome
16:00 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Monday, 24th December 2018
11:00 Hippodrome
14:30 Hippodrome
Thursday, 27th December 2018
14:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Saturday, 16th March 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre