What's on search

Search the what's on

Events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Monday, 23rd October 2017
Cancelled: all Scottish dates have been cancelled at the request of the agent. Please call Box Office for more info
14:30 FTH
Sunday, 29th October 2017
14:00 Callendar House
Thursday, 9th November 2017
19:30 FTH
Thursday, 16th November 2017
19:30 FTH
Friday, 24th November 2017
19:30 FTH
Saturday, 25th November 2017
19:30 FTH
Friday, 15th December 2017
20:00 FTH
Saturday, 16th December 2017
19:30 FTH
Monday, 18th December 2017
19:30 FTH
Thursday, 21st December 2017
19:30 FTH
Thursday, 15th February 2018
19:30 FTH
Thursday, 24th May 2018
19:30 FTH

Activities & classes

A listing of available activities and classes
Activity/Class From arrow icon Until Venue
Sorry, there are no activities or classes listed for those search terms