What's on search

Search the what's on

Events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Tuesday, 12th December 2017
Drop-in
11:00 Muiravonside Country Park
Wednesday, 13th December 2017
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
Drop-in
11:00 Muiravonside Country Park
Thursday, 14th December 2017
Drop-in
11:00 Muiravonside Country Park
Friday, 15th December 2017
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
Drop-in
11:00 Muiravonside Country Park
Saturday, 16th December 2017
Drop-in
11:00 Muiravonside Country Park
11:00 Hippodrome
11:00 Bo'ness Library
11:00 Muiravonside Country Park
12:30 The Helix
13:30 The Helix
13:30 Muiravonside Country Park
14:30 The Helix
14:30 Hippodrome
Sunday, 17th December 2017
Autism Friendly Session
10:00 The Helix
Drop-in
11:00 Muiravonside Country Park
11:00 Muiravonside Country Park
12:30 The Helix
13:00 Muiravonside Country Park
13:30 The Helix
13:30 Kinneil Museum
14:30 FTH Theatre
14:30 The Helix
14:30 Hippodrome
19:00 FTH Theatre
Monday, 18th December 2017
Drop-in
11:00 Muiravonside Country Park
15:30 Slamannan Library
19:30 FTH Theatre
Tuesday, 19th December 2017
Drop-in
11:00 Muiravonside Country Park
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:00 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 20th December 2017
10:15 Denny Library
Drop-in
11:00 Muiravonside Country Park
11:00 Denny Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 21st December 2017
Drop-in
11:00 Muiravonside Country Park
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Friday, 22nd December 2017
Drop-in
11:00 Muiravonside Country Park
11:00 Denny Library
20:00 Hippodrome
Saturday, 23rd December 2017
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
Drop-in
11:00 Muiravonside Country Park
11:00 Muiravonside Country Park
11:00 Hippodrome
12:30 The Helix
13:00 Muiravonside Country Park
13:30 The Helix

Activities & classes

A listing of available activities and classes
Activity/Class From arrow icon Until Venue
Sorry, there are no activities or classes listed for those search terms