What's on search

Search the what's on

Events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Tuesday, 12th December 2017
18:15 Meadowbank Library
Wednesday, 13th December 2017
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Larbert Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
Thursday, 14th December 2017
14:00 Meadowbank Library
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 15th December 2017
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Denny Library
Saturday, 16th December 2017
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Monday, 18th December 2017
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
15:30 Slamannan Library
18:30 Falkirk Library
Tuesday, 19th December 2017
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:00 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 20th December 2017
10:15 Denny Library
10:30 Larbert Library
11:00 Denny Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 21st December 2017
14:00 Meadowbank Library
16:00 Larbert Library
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 22nd December 2017
10:30 Bo'ness Library
11:00 Denny Library
Saturday, 23rd December 2017
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
Saturday, 6th January 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
Tuesday, 9th January 2018
18:15 Meadowbank Library
Thursday, 11th January 2018
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 12th January 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
11:00 Denny Library
Thursday, 18th January 2018
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 19th January 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
11:00 Denny Library
Tuesday, 23rd January 2018
18:15 Meadowbank Library
Thursday, 25th January 2018
16:00 Denny Library
17:00 Bo'ness Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 26th January 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
11:00 Denny Library
Saturday, 27th January 2018
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 1st February 2018
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 2nd February 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
11:00 Denny Library
Saturday, 3rd February 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library

Activities & classes

A listing of available activities and classes
Activity/Class From arrow icon Until Venue
Sorry, there are no activities or classes listed for those search terms