What's on search

Search the what's on

Events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Sunday, 12th November 2017
19:30 FTH
Thursday, 16th November 2017
19:00 Hippodrome
19:30 FTH
Saturday, 25th November 2017
19:30 FTH
Sunday, 26th November 2017
19:30 FTH
Thursday, 7th December 2017
19:00 Hippodrome
Friday, 15th December 2017
20:00 FTH
Thursday, 22nd February 2018
19:00 Hippodrome
Saturday, 24th March 2018
13:30 FTH
16:30 FTH
Friday, 6th April 2018
14:00 FTH
19:00 FTH
Saturday, 14th April 2018
19:00 Hippodrome

Activities & classes

A listing of available activities and classes
Activity/Class From arrow icon Until Venue
Sorry, there are no activities or classes listed for those search terms