What's on search

Search the what's on

Events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Saturday, 22nd September 2018
Jeely Jar
11:00 Hippodrome
14:00 Callendar House
14:30 Hippodrome
Sunday, 23rd September 2018
14:00 Hippodrome
Monday, 24th September 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 25th September 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 26th September 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Larbert Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 27th September 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Friday, 28th September 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Denny Library
Saturday, 29th September 2018
10:00 Muiravonside Country Park
11:00 Meadowbank Library
Sunday, 30th September 2018
13:00 FTH Theatre
15:30 FTH Theatre
Monday, 1st October 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 2nd October 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 3rd October 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Larbert Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 4th October 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Friday, 5th October 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Part of Falkirk Storytelling Festival
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Denny Library
Saturday, 6th October 2018
Part of Falkirk Storytelling Festival
11:00 Falkirk Library
Monday, 8th October 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 9th October 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 10th October 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Larbert Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 11th October 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library

Activities & classes

A listing of available activities and classes
Activity/class From arrow icon Until Venue
Sunday
Fortnightly from 6 May
13:00arrow icon14:00
Bo'ness Recreation Centre