What's on search

Search the what's on

Events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Tuesday, 25th September 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 26th September 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
Thursday, 27th September 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Friday, 28th September 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 29th September 2018
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 2nd October 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 3rd October 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
14:00 Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 4th October 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Friday, 5th October 2018
Part of Falkirk Storytelling Festival
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 9th October 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 10th October 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
Thursday, 11th October 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Friday, 12th October 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 16th October 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 17th October 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
Thursday, 18th October 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Friday, 19th October 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 23rd October 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 24th October 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
Thursday, 25th October 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Friday, 26th October 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
12:00 Muiravonside Country Park
Saturday, 27th October 2018
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 30th October 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 31st October 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
Thursday, 1st November 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Friday, 2nd November 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
Tuesday, 6th November 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 7th November 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library

Activities & classes

A listing of available activities and classes
Activity/class From arrow icon Until Venue
Tuesday
13:30arrow icon14:00
Callendar Park
Friday
13:30arrow icon14:00
Callendar Park