What's on search

Search the what's on

Events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Friday, 22nd June 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
Tuesday, 26th June 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 27th June 2018
Last session for summer, back 22nd August
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
Thursday, 28th June 2018
Last session before finishing up for the summer - back 23rd August
10:30 Grangemouth Library
17:00 Bo'ness Library
Friday, 29th June 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
Saturday, 30th June 2018
Last Saturday Club until after school summer holidays
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 3rd July 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 4th July 2018
10:30 Denny Library
14:00 Bo'ness Library
Friday, 6th July 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
Saturday, 7th July 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
Tuesday, 10th July 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 11th July 2018
10:30 Denny Library
Friday, 13th July 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
Tuesday, 17th July 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 18th July 2018
10:30 Denny Library
Friday, 20th July 2018
We're celebrating George the Gorilla's birthday!
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
Tuesday, 24th July 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 25th July 2018
10:30 Denny Library
Thursday, 26th July 2018
17:00 Bo'ness Library
Friday, 27th July 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
Tuesday, 31st July 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 1st August 2018
10:30 Denny Library
14:00 Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 2nd August 2018
Bookbug's summer party - please book in advance at the library
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Friday, 3rd August 2018
Special Summer Bookbug!
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
Saturday, 4th August 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
Tuesday, 7th August 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 8th August 2018
10:30 Denny Library
Friday, 10th August 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
Tuesday, 14th August 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 15th August 2018
10:30 Denny Library
Friday, 17th August 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
Tuesday, 21st August 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 22nd August 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library

Activities & classes

A listing of available activities and classes
Activity/class From arrow icon Until Venue
Tuesday
13:30arrow icon14:00
Callendar Park
Friday
13:30arrow icon14:00
Callendar Park