What's on search

Search the what's on

Events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Monday, 25th June 2018
11:00 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 27th June 2018
19:30 Hippodrome
Thursday, 28th June 2018
19:30 Hippodrome
Friday, 29th June 2018
16:00 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Saturday, 30th June 2018
Jeely Jar
11:00 Hippodrome
14:30 Hippodrome
19:00 Hippodrome
Sunday, 1st July 2018
13:30 Hippodrome
16:00 Hippodrome
19:15 Hippodrome
Monday, 2nd July 2018
cuppa
11:00 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 4th July 2018
19:00 Hippodrome
Thursday, 5th July 2018
19:00 Hippodrome
Friday, 6th July 2018
14:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Saturday, 7th July 2018
reel screening
11:00 Hippodrome
14:30 Hippodrome
19:30 Hippodrome
Sunday, 8th July 2018
Autism Friendly
14:00 Hippodrome
17:00 Hippodrome
20:00 Hippodrome
Monday, 9th July 2018
cuppa
11:00 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 11th July 2018
19:30 Hippodrome
Thursday, 12th July 2018
19:30 Hippodrome
Friday, 13th July 2018
14:30 Hippodrome
18:30 Hippodrome
Saturday, 14th July 2018
11:00 Hippodrome
14:30 Hippodrome
18:30 Hippodrome
Sunday, 15th July 2018
12:45 Hippodrome
16:00 Hippodrome
19:00 Hippodrome
Monday, 16th July 2018
11:00 Hippodrome
Tuesday, 17th July 2018
10:30 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 18th July 2018
15:30 Hippodrome
19:00 Hippodrome
Thursday, 19th July 2018
14:30 Hippodrome
18:30 Hippodrome
Friday, 20th July 2018
14:30 Hippodrome
18:30 Hippodrome
Saturday, 21st July 2018
11:00 Hippodrome
14:30 Hippodrome
18:30 Hippodrome
Sunday, 22nd July 2018
12:45 Hippodrome
Autism Friendly
16:00 Hippodrome
19:00 Hippodrome
Monday, 23rd July 2018
11:00 Hippodrome
Tuesday, 24th July 2018
14:30 Hippodrome
Wednesday, 25th July 2018
11:00 Hippodrome

Activities & classes

A listing of available activities and classes
Activity/Class From arrow icon Until Venue
Sorry, there are no activities or classes listed for those search terms