What's on search

Search the what's on

Events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Monday, 24th September 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 25th September 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
Wednesday, 26th September 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 27th September 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
16:00 Denny Library
17:00 Bo'ness Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 28th September 2018
11:00 Denny Library
Saturday, 29th September 2018
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
10:30 Denny Library
Reel Saturday
11:00 Hippodrome
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Sunday, 30th September 2018
13:00 FTH Theatre
13:30 Hippodrome
15:30 FTH Theatre
Monday, 1st October 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 2nd October 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
Wednesday, 3rd October 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 4th October 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
15:30 Meadowbank Library
16:00 Slamannan Library
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Doors open 6pm
18:30 FTH Theatre
Friday, 5th October 2018
11:00 Denny Library
Saturday, 6th October 2018
Part of Falkirk Storytelling Festival
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Monday, 8th October 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 9th October 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
Wednesday, 10th October 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 11th October 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 12th October 2018
11:00 Denny Library
Saturday, 13th October 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
10:30 Larbert Library
Sunday, 14th October 2018
14:30 FTH Theatre
Monday, 15th October 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 16th October 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
Wednesday, 17th October 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 18th October 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Friday, 19th October 2018
11:00 Denny Library

Activities & classes

A listing of available activities and classes
Activity/class From arrow icon Until Venue
Monday
10:45arrow icon11:30
Bo'ness Recreation Centre
11:40arrow icon12:25
Bo'ness Recreation Centre
12:35arrow icon13:20
Bo'ness Recreation Centre
13:30arrow icon14:15
Bo'ness Recreation Centre
18:00arrow icon20:45
Hallglen Sports Centre
Tuesday
09:30arrow icon10:15
Stenhousemuir Sports Centre
10:25arrow icon11:10
Stenhousemuir Sports Centre
11:15arrow icon12:00
Stenhousemuir Sports Centre
13:00arrow icon13:45
Stenhousemuir Sports Centre
13:55arrow icon14:40
Stenhousemuir Sports Centre
17:00arrow icon18:30
Hallglen Sports Centre
Wednesday
09:30arrow icon10:15
Polmont Sports Centre
10:25arrow icon11:10
Polmont Sports Centre
11:15arrow icon12:00
Polmont Sports Centre
13:00arrow icon13:45
Polmont Sports Centre
13:55arrow icon14:40
Polmont Sports Centre
16:00arrow icon21:00
Hallglen Sports Centre
17:45arrow icon20:00
Hallglen Sports Centre
20:00arrow icon21:30
Hallglen Sports Centre
Thursday
09:30arrow icon10:15
Grangemouth Sports Complex
2+ years
09:30arrow icon10:15
Larbert Library
10:25arrow icon11:10
Grangemouth Sports Complex
Walkers - 2yrs
10:30arrow icon11:15
Larbert Library
11:00arrow icon11:45
Callendar House
11:15arrow icon12:00
Grangemouth Sports Complex
3 mths - Walkers
11:30arrow icon12:05
Larbert Library
12:15arrow icon13:00
Callendar House
13:00arrow icon13:45
Grangemouth Sports Complex
3-5 years
13:30arrow icon14:15
Larbert Library
13:55arrow icon14:40
Grangemouth Sports Complex
Under 2 years
14:30arrow icon15:10
Larbert Library
16:00arrow icon18:00
Bo'ness Recreation Centre
16:00arrow icon17:00
Polmont Sports Centre
17:00arrow icon18:00
Polmont Sports Centre
17:45arrow icon18:45
Zetland Park Tennis Courts
Friday
Mixed age (family time)
09:30arrow icon10:15
Grangemouth Town Hall
09:30arrow icon12:30
Stenhousemuir Sports Centre
10:25arrow icon11:10
Stenhousemuir Sports Centre
Age 1 - 2
10:25arrow icon11:10
Stenhousemuir Sports Centre
Mixed age (family time)
10:30arrow icon11:15
Grangemouth Town Hall
11:15arrow icon12:00
Stenhousemuir Sports Centre
13:00arrow icon13:45
Stenhousemuir Sports Centre
13:55arrow icon14:40
Stenhousemuir Sports Centre
18:00arrow icon21:00
Hallglen Sports Centre
18:15arrow icon19:15
Mariner Leisure Centre
Saturday
09:00arrow icon11:00
Bo'ness Recreation Centre
09:30arrow icon10:15
Grangemouth Sports Complex
10:00arrow icon16:00
Hallglen Sports Centre
10:25arrow icon11:10
Grangemouth Sports Complex
11:15arrow icon12:00
Grangemouth Sports Complex