What's on search

Search the what's on

Events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Thursday, 26th April 2018
16:00 Larbert Library
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
18:00 Falkirk Library
18:30 Grangemouth Library
Friday, 27th April 2018
13:30 Denny Library
14:00 Slamannan Library
Saturday, 28th April 2018
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
Monday, 30th April 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 1st May 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Thursday, 3rd May 2018
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
18:30 Meadowbank Library
Saturday, 5th May 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 10th May 2018
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Monday, 14th May 2018
18:30 Falkirk Library
Tuesday, 15th May 2018
10:00 Forth Valley Sensory Centre
15:30 Meadowbank Library
Thursday, 17th May 2018
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 24th May 2018
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 25th May 2018
13:30 Denny Library
14:00 Slamannan Library
Saturday, 26th May 2018
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
Monday, 28th May 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 31st May 2018
16:00 Larbert Library
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
18:30 Grangemouth Library
Saturday, 2nd June 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Monday, 4th June 2018
18:30 Falkirk Library
Tuesday, 5th June 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Thursday, 7th June 2018
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
18:30 Meadowbank Library
Thursday, 14th June 2018
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 19th June 2018
10:00 Forth Valley Sensory Centre
15:30 Meadowbank Library
Thursday, 21st June 2018
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Monday, 25th June 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 28th June 2018
16:00 Larbert Library
18:30 Grangemouth Library
Friday, 29th June 2018
13:30 Denny Library
14:00 Slamannan Library
Saturday, 30th June 2018
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
Monday, 2nd July 2018
18:30 Falkirk Library

Activities & classes

A listing of available activities and classes
Activity/class From arrow icon Until Venue
Monday
18:00arrow icon20:00
Mariner Leisure Centre
20:00arrow icon21:00
Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Tuesday
14:15arrow icon16:15
Bo'ness Recreation Centre
18:00arrow icon21:30
Grangemouth Sports Complex
20:30arrow icon22:00
Grangemouth Sports Complex
21:00arrow icon22:30
Grangemouth Sports Complex
Wednesday
17:00arrow icon18:00
Stenhousemuir Sports Centre
18:00arrow icon19:30
Grangemouth Sports Complex
19:00arrow icon21:00
Bankier Sports Centre
19:30arrow icon21:00
Grangemouth Sports Complex
Thursday
16:30arrow icon18:00
Stenhousemuir Sports Centre
18:00arrow icon21:00
Bo'ness Recreation Centre
19:30arrow icon20:30
Denny Sports Centre
Friday
21:00arrow icon22:30
Grangemouth Sports Complex
Sunday
Ages 3-4
10:00arrow icon10:45
Polmont Sports Centre
Ages 5 - 7
11:00arrow icon12:00
Polmont Sports Centre
17:00arrow icon19:00
Grangemouth Sports Complex
19:00arrow icon20:30
Grangemouth Sports Complex
20:30arrow icon22:00
Grangemouth Sports Complex

Categories